NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
OH MY GOD! Right now I'm so happy. My review from puls-reveiw has come. It's great. It was so fun reading. Melissa (the reveiwer) had so much nice things to say. It's a long time since anybody has said so much nice to me. :-)

The pulse-review is so much better than most of the other reviewspages here at Diaryland. It's not as superficial as the rest. They go deep and the length of the reveiw is longer than 10 other reviews together.

Melissa, if you're reading this - I just have to say that right now I love you and the review page. I will go to sleep with a smile on my mouth.

I will definitly and make my diary better based on what she had to say. (even though I doubt that anyone is reading my diary) I really don't care... Who do I fool? Of course I care. I care allot. I would love that many people read my diary (even though I keep it just for my own sake)

More poems and a photo site will make it better. I should get a gold membership. First I have to look through my economy first. I'll work something out. But not today - now I'm gonna sleep peacefully and dream about my good review.

I will write an email to Melissa and thank.

Ciao from a happy, but tired girl.