NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >

You wanna know something about me? Something that doens�t stand in my profile? Lets see� hmm� There are lots of things I could tell you, but you won�t get all the details. Sorry mack! But I can tell you something�

I�m thin. 55kg. Brown eyes and brownish hair. Changes color all the time. 167 cm high aprox.

I�m kinda crazy now and then. Just ask my friends. Sissel and I�ve stolen a box with 20 empty sodabottles in it from Hibu (our college) 3 years ago for no reason� (Shame on us) I�m shy. I�ve standed naken(almost, only pants) on our porch in the middel of the night. Also for no reason. Goodlooking? Eh� I guess I�m normal. But I was very cute when I was a little kid. ;o) I�m not a very patient person. I hate queues. I really do!

I love to write poems, take pictuers, make html and stuff like that, watch football (Lillestr�m and tottenham hotspur) and travel. I�ve tavelled alot in Europe. Been in Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Holland, Italy, France, Belgium, England, Wales, Ireland, Luxembourg, Switzerland and Austria. I think I�ve counted all of them. I just love Ireland and Dublin. The nature is so great and it�s just so cool. I wanna go back there.

I love music and Springteen is my fave artist. I love to go to concerts. Been to many (Springsteen, REM, U2, Tina Turner, Michael Jackson, Bryan Adams, Genesis, Joe Cocker, Alanis Morisette and more) I try to go to as many concerts as posible.

I�m not into fashion. I wear what I want, regardless what�s in. I�m to concerned of what others think of me sometimes, way too often. Bad habbit.

I�m a chocoholic. I eat chocolate whenever I got the chance. But I�m lucky cos it doesn�t show on my body. I don�t gain weight easy. Sometimes I hate that, cos it doesn�t look very nice to be too thin.

Now you know something about me. How�s behind this Brucegirl.


This is the persons I will tell about in my diary:

Sissel � a very good friend of mine. She is soon to be married with Rolf. :-)

Linda � my best friend. Know her all my life. Live in Bod� right now and I don't see here much.

Ranjan � a very good friend I meet in H�nefoss.

Gro � a good friend I meet in H�nefoss. Was my roommate for a year.

Lisbeth - a good friend I meet in H�nefoss. Was my roommate for 2 years.

Bj�rg - she worked for Grimsrud & Co. i took over when she got a new job. Tom is here boyfriend. Sonny is Tom's friend. I party with them.

Tonje - Lindas cousin. Workes as a chef in Hotel Continental, Oslo. Cinema-buddy.

Kjell Petter � friend I lived with in H�nefoss.

Cato � friend I lived with in H�nefoss.

Kristoffer � friend I meet and lived with in H�nefoss.

Hanne � my only sister. She's 4 years older than me.

Einar � my uncle who lives near my parents.

Fabian and Bente Iren: my bosses. Thor Arne, Elling, J�rgen and Anders (PshycoFreud) is my co-workers that I enjoy woring with allot. I love all of them. They are so nice. We have much fun.

There might be others I also will talk about, and I will try to explain who they are when they appear in my diary.