NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I am alive!

I decided to not write so much about my life (got bored, got other things to think of etc etc), but to show you life thru my lens. I will write in my photo-diary, but there will mainly be pictures. There might be stories attached to the pictures.

So, as long I'm away from this diary, you can follow me here - camera-girl at d-land

I might be back here, who knows...

xxxx

Brucegirl

PS. I'm going to see Bruce Springsteen the 29th of oct. in Oslo. Seen him once this year already. And I've seen him live, at two meters(!) (4 feet) distance. So I'm still a brucegirl. :-)