NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I just wanted say I'm alive. Very well alive, but just not here. It's just that I don't feel like write here now days.

I'm feeling that all the work I've done this week is hitting me hard tonight. It has sucked out all energy that I had. There is nothing left. My brain needs air. With every yawn I take, my eyes closes a bit more. I feel like sleeping, but I want to be up at the same time. I want to do some fun stuff.

I hope I won't finish the movie I'm watching with my right eye. Yeah, I got one eye on the computer and one the TV. I got an enormous = wide-angel. It's a bad, bad, bad, bad movie with Denzel Washington. I bet we'll get the all-american happy ending. It's not that I don't like happy endings, but why does it always have to end happily? Like when the Americans should translate a play of H.C Andersen (danish dead writer) that had a sad ending, they had to change it to a happy ending. What's about that? That's really fucked up.

This is no use. I need to get some sleep. My body are screaming for some rest and I have to listen to it.

Ciao!