NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�m about to make cream puffs (eggs, water, flour and butter) with lots of icing sugar on top. Yummy! The paste is cooling off now. It need to be cooled down before I have to eggs in and then put them in the oven.

Saturday evenings means you got to pamper yourself a bit. I�m doing that with the cream puffs. The TV is on. There is a show that�s about to start. Good music (Morten Abel, deLillos etc) and stand-up show with Dagfinn Lyngb�.

Mum and dad just left. No cream puffs for them, only coffee and some chocolate. Mum was so thrilled that my apartment was so tidy and cleaned. Haha. She should�ve seen it yesterday. I bet she wouldn�t have been so thrilled then.

I�ve done a lot today. Cleaned the kitchen, bathroom and the livingroom. The only thing that is left is the huge amount of clothes that need to be washed. It�s as big as Mont Blanc again. *sigh* Well, saturday evening is not the right time to do laundry.

I don�t think this is the right time to write here either. I need to finish up my cream puffs. Maybe I�ll be back later to write more.

Ciao!