NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm hooked on scrabble, hence the new layout. I play a lot of scrabble online with Angel and Chantie these days. I have a lot of fun. On monday, or was it tuesday - I can't quite remember, Chantie and I, we played all evening. I had so much fun. I laughed my head off from time to time. It's strange, but nice, to have such a great time when you're alone in your apartment. Chantie is miles away, but still very near.

There is a silly film on TV right now. And I watch it, of course. Kevin Bacon is in the lead role. Thinking about Kevin Bacon, makes me think about bacon. I want bacon and eggs. I got tons of eggs in the fridge, but no bacon.

Only Bacon, in a stupid movie. *Sigh*

Ciao!