NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I hate mondays.
I hate having a cold.
I hate having my period.
I hate being tired.
I hate being hungry.
I hate not having chocolate.

I leave work in about 150 minutes (two and a half hour), but that won't change much. It will still be monday. My cold or my period won't go of duty. In fact that is a 24 hour service freely given to me. By the way, did anybody ask me if I wanted the shit? I don't think so!

I will still be tired, but hopefully I will be able to eat some food and chocolate. If I'm not too tired to do things though...

It's a lovely day, don't you agree?

Ciao!

Edit - 1.55 PM:

Fabian (my boss) told us that Bente Iren (my other boss) will be away from work until wednesday at least, maybe even thursday. I do like Bente Iren, but it's nice that she's away some times. Things ain't so bad after all then; not work-wise at least.