NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I could not resist the ice cream today.

I've wanted ice cream all week, but I have managed to stay away from it. Since I had a bag of potato chips and a large bar of milk chocolate, I thought I didn't need the ice cream too. And to be honest, I don't need it. But need and want, that's two totally different things. If you didn't know, you know now.

I've eaten two ice creams today, and you know what? It didn't taste that good. It was kind of disappointing. I've desired that ice cream all week and now that I finally got it, it doesn't tast that good. Bah!

I shouldn't have bought it!

A good thing today, is that I've been outside taking pictures. When I saw anchors's pictures today, I got an urge to go take some pictures myself. She always post great pictures and she inspires me a lot.

Ciao!