NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
My throat is hurting even more today. I didn't sleep well last night. I woke up several times. And I was half awake and half dreaming some of the time. I had trouble swallowing and it hurted. I'm not quite sure if it was real or if it was just me dreaming about the pain.

My eyes are sore and my head is heavy like a big rock. I have trouble concentrating on my work. My mind is somewhere else. I should be that too. I should be in bed sleeping off the sickness.

Instead I'm here, at the slavery, working my ass off so everybody will be satisfied. I feel like I've been here an eternety, even though it's only five and a half hour.

I can't wait to get home and dive into my sofa. I think I'm going to stay there all evening. *dreaming*

Only two and a half hour left...

Ciao!