NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
The smell of bread in the oven is all over the apartment. In about 10 minutes can I eat freshly baked bread with brown cheese. The butter and the cheese will melt on the bread. Nothing�s like that. And when you got cold milk too, you�re in heaven.

My throat is hurting a bit. I really have no idea why. I haven�t done anything that would indicate that I would get a hurting throat. Anyway, it hurts. It�s getting harder to swallow. My eyes are sore and I�m tired. I think some sleep will do me good.

My plans for this week was to take Sissel out for a movie. That won�t happen. I did make a list of five films I wanted to see, but three of them doesn�t go on the cinema anymore, one won�t be showed before 16/9 and the last one is a 9 PM movie witch is a bit late. So much for that plan. We might do something else instead.

There�s going to be a barbeque party at Fredrik�s (co-worker) new house on friday. Everybody from work is invited. I think it�s only we that are invited. I�m not going. I�m really not in the mood for that this week.

Bente Iren, my boss, is expecting everybody to come. She�s very focused on that everybody shows up at these work related events. Now I have to come up with an excuse for not going. Saying I just don�t want to come, isn�t good enough. It wouldn�t be fair to Fredrik either. It would be a bad excuse.

Officially I�m going to a birthday party back home on friday. Off the records; I�m going home to my parents� house to relax, maybe see Linda and maybe visit grandma.

The freshly baked bread is calling.

Ciao!