NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I wish it was tuesday morning. I got an apartment I want and I�ve put in an offer for it. 1.200.000 NOK. The seller wants 1.240.000 for it, but since I�m the only who is interested and since the apartment has been for sale for some time, he might say yes. I�ll know tomorrow.

I really, really want that apartment. But I�m so afraid I won�t get it. I�m so sure the real estate agent will call tomorrow and say sorry he won�t sell for that price.

I went to bed super early last night; 10 PM. I was very tired, but couldn�t not sleep. I think it was a combination of me being too tired and that my mind was thinking about the apartment. I tossed and turned for an hour at least. Bah! I hope I will be able to sleep tonight. I�m already tired.

I did not get enough sleep last weekend. No wonder, I was out partying both friday and saturday. I didn�t drink on saturday, but it got late anyways. It was the annual music festival on Bj�rkelangen. I had a lot of fun. A band called Blodsbr�dre (Blood brothers) played norwegian cover songs. They were great!! I went to bed between 3 AM and 4 AM both nights.

I visited Gro last tuesday. We did the usual; eat fish, talk about IKEA, design, decorations and new apartments. It was a lovely visit. On wednesday I met Sissel. We went to the cinema for the first time in ages. We saw a film called Adams �bler (Adams apples). I great danish comedy. We both liked it a lot. The danish people sure knows how to make movies.

Sissel and I decided that we should go see a movie more often. She told me there were a lot of films she wanted to see now. On thursday I looked on the net, trying to find some good movies to see. I found four and emailed them to Sissel, telling her I wanted to see those with her. We will start next week I think, when Sissel is home from her vacation. If we could see a movie every other week, it would be great.

Well, I really don�t have anything more to say. Yeah I know, I�m super bored. But my mind is just blah! I�m too tired to think. I need some energy, damn it.

Ciao!