NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Finally! I can breathe normal again.

The last week, I have walked on needles. There has been hard to live normal in my own apartment because of the presentation of it this weekend. It had to be tidy; I no dirty spots, no dirty feet in my new washed white sofa, no things lying around etc.

The apartment is sold!

The apartment got valued to 850.000 NOK, but it was sold by 970.000 NOK. 120.000 NOK more than the value.

I�m rich beyond my wildest dreams!

I�ve had a long trip and it�s still ongoing to the moon today. I�ve danced through the office today after I got the sale finale. My smile was wide the last three hours I worked. In pure joy I announced that I would bring chocolate cake to work tomorrow. I�m making that now.

When work was finished, I went downtown. I bought myself a present because of the good sale. Guess what? Yep, I pair of new shoes of course. They�re really cool, I�ll post a picture later.

After I got home, I put on some great Springsteen music. As soon as Springsteen started to sing No Surrender, I grabbed the potato peeler; pretended it was a microphone, danced around in my livingroom and sang along. I haven�t been so happy and full of joy in a long time.

Operation �sell house� is a done deal. Now I have to put all my energy into the next project; getting myself a new apartment.

Ciao!