NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
What an idiot I am!

Dying my hair the day before I�m going to the get-together party for my cousins wedding. What a great idea! Superb! If only the result had been good, everything would�ve been ok. But when you look like shit, you�re in trouble.



Looking funny in front of the camera. I�m drying my hair, that�s way I got a towel on my head.



Here is the result. Look at my face. Doesn�t look very satisfied here, do I? It�s kind of red-ish. Light mahogany. It�s not the brown color I hoped for or the color presented outside on the package. GRRR!

I got time to re-do my hair tomorrow. I leave work 4 PM. I can be at Vita to buy new color 4.30 PM. I�ll be home around 5 PM. Then I got one and a half hour until my parents come and pick me up. There�s time to dye my hair.

Maybe when I�ve gotten over the shock, tomorrow morning, things won�t be so bad�

Ciao!