NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm so tired, my brain can't fuction.

I puke when I see soap. I'm so fucking (sorry the language) tired of cleaning my apartment. My mum came over today to help me wash my windows (and some more...) I could not say no to her help. She insisted on comming. My dad helped me getting some stuff down in the basement. Stuff that was to heavy and big for just one person to carry.

Work has been buzy this week. Being back at work after three weeks of vacation is hard. There is so much to do. I've had like five minutes break each day, lunch not included. I'm so damn tired when I came home I can't function. My eyes are sore and tired. I fall flat on the sofa as soon as I come home.

The worst thing to think about now, is that I will not get any rest this weekend either. Have I told you I got a super-boring wedding to attend this weekend? Two(!) days! First rehearsel dinner on friday. It's like a get-together thingy to get to know each other. My cousins fiance is from Hong Kong (half Canadian). I hope we won't stay long. On sunday it's the actual wedding. If only my sister would come, but she's away on holiday.

I think I've met my cousin (Gunnar) twice in ten years. He's been away for a long time; in London, Hong Kong etc. I lost track years ago. Not that I was paying that much attention of where he was. We've never really bonded. It's not been a close cousin-relationship.He's my family and that's pretty much it.

I'm going to present my apartment for buyers this weekend too. Well, not me personally, but my real estate agent. Bidding on my apartment will start next monday I think. Hopefully have I sold it early next week.

I have to lay down on the sofa and turn on the TV while eating some icecream. I'm sorry I've been so boring with this entry. Hopefully next week won't be so stressful.

Ciao!