NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
A pile of dirty clothes as big as Mont Blanc. I�ve managed to size it down to the size of Galdh�piggen; Norway�s biggest mountain. But still � there is a long way down from that mountain. I�ve settled for the day, put up a tent, going to do the last walk tomorrow.

Tomato soup with macaroni is soon ready. Breakfast. Yeah, you read right; it�s breakfast. 1.30 PM! Well, I could call it lunch, but then the potato chips I ate earlier today have to be my breakfast.

The sun has been placed on the sky for a change. I think it�s only a guest appearance or something. The rain will be back tomorrow, I�m sure. The weather ladies on the TV told me so at least. But we can�t really trust them, can we?

There is only a few days left of my freedom. On monday I�ll go back to the prison. The slavery. Get up early. Go to work. Answer the phone. Talk to stupid clients. Do what you�ve been told to. Go home. Eat. Sleep.

I�m going to enjoy the last days of freedom as best as I can. Today I�m going home to my parents. Mum and I, we�re going out in the woods to look for raspberries. We know a good place, but we�re not sure it berries there this year. It�s been a bad year for the berries, dad told me. On Friday, Linda and I, we�re going shopping. IKEA is going to be visited. I�ll look for future furniture for my future new apartment. I�m sure I�ll get some great ideas there. (Reva, do you get jealous now? :-p)

Saturday, I�ll go see LSK play again. I know, I know � I�m a football freak. Did I tell you how last match ended? I guess you don�t care, but just for the record; they won! They played against RBK and they won 2-1. It was a hell of a match. They haven�t beaten them on their field since 1982. It was about time.

I better get my ass moving. My bus leaves in 27 minutes. I got to pack and change clothes before I go. Lots of things to do. I�ll be back in my apartment tomorrow morning.

Ciao!