NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I can hear the rain pouring down outside. Is it the raindrops that keep me from sleeping? 6.45 AM and I can�t sleep. I�ve been on/off for almost an hour now. My body is tired and I�m constantly yawning, but still � I can�t find myself to sleep.

I�ve never believed in counting sheep. Lying in bed with a laptop might not help either, but at least I�m doing something.

All I hear is raindrops falling down on the balcony, some birds singing and the buzzing of the laptop. And of course the sound of fingers dancing over the keyboard. It�s quiet and I like it.

I stared at the screen for several hours yesterday evening. I tried to convert pixels into something nice; a layout for Angel . It seemed like the pixels wouldn�t cooperate with me, because all I�d create was dull and meaningless.

Good thing yesterday wasn�t so meaningless like the layout I tried to make.

Staying at the countryside with no car makes you creative. My uncle didn�t answer his phone when I called him up, trying to borrow his car. So I had to take my bike to visit Linda. It�s only a 15 minute ride, but since I haven�t been biking in ages, my ass hurts now.

Talk about a sorry ass!

I had a great time visiting Linda. We talked for almost two hours. Plans were made for next week too. She�s going to visit me, we�re going shopping and she�s going to stay the night. On my way home from Linda, I stopped by my uncle. He had been out when I called him earlier, that�s why I couldn�t reach him. I only stayed for like twenty minutes; I never really pay him long visits.

The clock has passed 6 AM. It�s only about two hours before I have to get up. I�m going on a three day trip to Trondheim and that is why I have to get up so early. My football team is playing in Trondheim tomorrow, and I�m going to see them. Of course I�m going with my parents. I don�t have any dedicated football fans to go with, so my parents have to be enough.

Hopefully will I be able to take some great pictures on the little trip.

Maybe there is time to try to sleep some more? My mind is no useful so early in the morning. It�s hard to get things written down. My mind hasn�t quite woken up yet. Half awake. Half sleeping.

I�ll get this online later.

Ciao!