NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Yesterday was boring. The only good thing, was the football match I went to with my mum. My team, LSK, won 2-0 over Viking.

A shitty gossip magazine wiht only made-up news and stories is more fun than yesterday was. Today has been in the same aisle. I slept until 12.30 PM witch was really good. But I'm tired. I'm tired (yawning) by doing nothing. Sad, huh? One finished poem and a new layout is the only result of this day so far.

My head is spinning around. I'm trying to figure out a good excuse for not going to my grandma this evening for supper. So far, no luck.

And now is dad yelling at me. He needs help. Bah!

Where is all the fun? The ladder up to the sun isn't high enough, I can't reach it... Can anybody help me?

Ciao!