NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
(The public service announcement will follow in dutch in the end of the entry)

I'm alive.

I've been in Holland for four days visting my dutch tulip Chantie and that's why I haven't been around.

A more detailed update of my trip will hopefully come here soon. There will be pictures from the trip in my photo diary too. Not today, but hopefully tomorrow or tuesday. We'll see.

Ciao!

Ik ben in leven!

Ik ben in Holland vier dagen geweest die mijn Nederlandse tulp Chantie en dat visting waarom ik niet rond ben geweest.

Een meer gedetailleerde update van mijn reis zal hopelijk hier spoedig komen. Er zal ook beelden van de reis in mijn fotoagenda zijn. Niet vandaag, maar hopelijk morgen of dinsdag. Wij zullen zien.

Ciao!