NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
A guy that was going to value my apartment came today. I need that in order to sell my apartment. I reckoned an old, boring guy would come and do it. What turns up outside my door?

A hot and young guy! Light, short hair. Nice body and lovely eyes.

The first thing he comments when I came in was the U2 music I played. I turned it off after he came in the door though. I thought no music was for the best when he was going to value my apartment.

�So, you�re warming up the concert?�, he asks me.
�Yeah I am� I reply.
�It will be great. I saw them in England not long ago and it was great� he continued.
�So, you�re going to see them in Oslo too?�, I asked him.
�Yeah�, he replied.

The meeting started good.

Erik (the name of the guy) walked around the apartment making notes. He asked questions and I answered as good as I could. He commented my big balcony. Well everybody that visits me comment it.

When all the questions were answered, he told me he was going to go around in the apartment measure it and draw it down on a paper. I sat down in front of the computer and turned on the U2 music again. It was quite ok to turn on the music again.

When he was finished, we talked some more about the U2 concert. Then he left.

I got his business card. I know his name and phone no. I could call him up and ask him out on a date. Hihi. I looked for a ring on a finger, but I didn�t see any. I don�t mean he�s single though, but the chance is bigger.

Will I call him? Oh no! I�m way to shy to do that. I would feel rather stupid too. It would be awkward.

I�ve had a great morning.

Ciao!