NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Hot water hitting my body. It runs down from my hair, into my eyes, down on my shoulders and then further down, until it disappear in the drain.

My body is all covered in soap. I scrub my body hard. The soap goes almost thru my skin, into my vains and floats around inside me. I try to wash away yesterday, the problems, the troubles, the worries and everything bad / negative. I let hot running water rinse my body and make it all go away.

I wrap myself in silk, trying to look better than I really do. I wrap myself in, covering the things I don't want anybody to see.

I kill the waterdrops. I make myself a clean shit. I make myself ready for tomorrow.

Ciao!