NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I got this text message from mum earlier today. She was in Oslo for some shopping while dad was on training.

I sit on Kaffebrenneriet (a coffe shop) at Majorstua. It's great. Good coffe and cookies. Dad will pick me up. I know both the tram and the shops. Thanks to you. What would I do without you? Mum

That is the sweetest message I've got in a long time. Awww. That message and the meaning of it, is one of the reason I love my mum so much!

She can be a pain in the ass sometimes, but she sure can be sweet as well.

I'm at work and I have to do some shit now. *sigh*

Ciao!