NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�m wondering if I got a whole in my head where all my brain cells slips out. Or even worse; is my brain there at all?

Yesterday I did something really stupid. Bente Iren called me to tell me to fix a new key to the washing-lady, Iris. Her key to the K-building didn�t work, so she needed a new one. I fixed a new one and went over to K with the key in an envelope so she could get it.

Today I saw Fabian at his office. He asked me if I could give him an answer to his question. �Yeah, I guess� I said wondering what he might ask me about. I was a bit worried because of the look of his face. �Oh no, what have I done now�, was all I could think. �How do you think Iris would get in the K building, if you left the key in that building?

�Eeehh�uummm� well�.� I didn�t know what to say. �Well, she wouldn�t come in� was all I could say. Fabian rolled his eyes and shook his head smiling. �I guess I wasn�t thinking at all� I said, smiled and laughed a bit. *sigh*

Go ahead, just laugh your head off.

.
.
.
.

Have you finished laughing now?

Last week, I think it was on thursday morning, I thought I had brought my MP3 player for work. I looked into my purse trying to find it. Did I? No. All I could find was my cellphone charger! Can you believe that? I brought my cellphone charger instead of my MP3 player. They�re both black and got wires attached to them, still � they�re not that alike.

Where will this thing end?

No more stupid acts this month, please. At least not this week.

Ciao!