NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I got an unfinished poem stuck on my mind. How annoying isn�t that? I started on it on the bus on my way home to my apartment on sunday while listening to REM. Now I�m stuck and can�t get further. I listened to a REM song yesterday, and got an idea for an ending. But I got caught up with something while listening to the song and like 10 songs later I�d forgotten my idea. I don�t even know witch song I got the idea from. *sigh*

Today I feel just blah for some reason. I�m not sure why. Since I went to bed way too late yesterday, I�m a sleepyhead now. All the energy is sucked out of my body. I feel empty inside; like there�s nothing inside me. My tummy hurts a bit since I did not eat any breakfast. Shame on me. All this, mixed with the heat outside, has left me like this.

Work is ok, but not ok at the same time. There is no phone calls and in the B-building we�re only three people. The only sound I hear right now is the radio and some cars outside. I love it when it�s quiet here. I�ve gotten more to do since my bosses came back from Spain. They�re not actually working, but Fabian is stopping by from time to time.

It�s good to have more to do, but it was better when they were away. Now I feel bad when I�m doing other things than actually work. The can pop in unexpected and that makes me more conscious about what I do. It would not look nice if they came in while I was writing in my diary, like I�m doing now.

I really don�t have any interesting to tell you. So why am I here then? I�m not sure actually. Maybe because I�m bored? Maybe because I want to write something despite the fact that I don�t have anything to say?

I love to write; to let my fingers fly fast over the keyboard creating words, sentences and entries. That is why my entries tend to be long. Because when I start, sometimes I find it hard to stop. I want that the joy I have from writing so much, some day will end up like a book. I guess I got to be more creative than I am now, at least if it�s going to be published.

I�m not saying that I want my diary notes to be a book. Oh God no! I just want that my love for writing will result in a book some day.

Just because I�m bored and my head is kind of in a movie-mode I�m going to give you top ten movies in no particular order:

Oh � I can only remember eight great movies now. Oh well, who cares anyway? It�s only a silly list.

Ciao!