NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Well, I don't have much to tell you. Sorry.

I got an a really bad review that I've just been reading. I don't know why I do this. I got cranky when someone gives me a bad review. Once again, it proves that I don't handle criticism very well. I shouldn't really care about what everybody else thinks, even though I do.

I'm definitely not going to be moody because an american 16/17 year old stranger thought my diary sucked. That would be stupid, and I'm not stupid. Not that stupid!

Fuck, it's late. Too late. Much too late. I need to get myself into bed. I can't sit here anymore and try to squeeze something good out of my brain.

Tomorrow, I hopefully have a more interesting entry. This really sucked. My mind is somewere else.

Ciao!