NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Two days has gone by. Nothing has happened actually. Only one person called yesterday. It was a lady who wanted me to take survey about some products; I turned her down. I don't want to waste time on such things. I already got enough things to waste my time on; watching TV, be online, sleep and do nothing. It sounds really exiting, right?

I did take some pictures yesterday though, but that was the only thing worth spending time on, that I did. It's easier to tell what I not did:
And so it goes. On and on and on and on... The list is long... I need a kick in the ass. Can someone help me out?

It doesn't help that it's so slow at work either. I don't know what to do with my time. There is not much to do around this time of year. It's summer and everybody has their vacation now. Almost nobody calls, email us or order something.

This may sound like an ideal situation, but tell me tell you something different. It's not ideal. Ok, it's quite ok the first day, but when you go like this for days you start to get bored. It's no fun to read the same news in the online newspapers over and over again.

If my bosses were around, they could give me something to do. They always have something crappy and boring we can do when we got no real work to do. Well, when I come to think of it, I do have some crappy work I can do; I can scan documents. But do I? No, it's so utterly boring. It needs to be done though. Bah! Maybe I'll do some tomorrow... (yeah right!)

45 minutes left now. Well, only 30 actually, because I have to go to the post office and I'm not doing that after I finished work. Not to day, I want to go home as soon as possible.

Ciao!

PS. Hopefully, you'll be able to see some new pictures later today. Check out my photodiary later. I walked through the Botanical Garden here in Oslo yesterday. It was so beautiful. You'll see :-)