NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I got like nothing to report from today.

When I walked out of the office 4.10 PM today, I went to buy myself a hotdog. I was hungry and I needed something to eat, since I had decided to go take some pictures after work. I took around 30 pictures, but when I looked at them when I got home, I couldn't find one decent picture. Well, that's life. I get another shot tomorrow.

Anyhow, I got new pictures posted. They're just a couple of days old.

The nerd-factor has been sky-high today. I've been in front of the computer almost all the time. I've been surfing around on Murmurs.com, reading diaries, looking at others photos, chatting with Chantie etc.

The nerd have to go to watch TV.

Ciao!