NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I shouldn't be here at all. I'm tipsy (as Angel would say), well I'm more drunk than tipsy. Well, that is if tipsy means less drunk than drunk. Do you get what I mean? Probably not, I don't get it myself. Haha

I've been out with my co-workers. It was fun. We started at work. I drank a bottle of wine, before we took two taxis down to Aker Brygge. We ate at 'Druen' - a very fine restaurant. I ate fish, don't know the english name on it. It was good. Never eaten it before. We also drank a lot. My office paid all off it :-) All i spend money on was the taxi back home.

After food and some glass of wine, went Ian, Lars and myself outside for a roundabout. We thought that would be fun and it was. i was a bit scared before it was our turn, but it was just fun. Pure fun. (Note to self: don't take a roundabout when you're drunk!) My tummy wasn't feeling very well when we got off, and it still is acting weird. I feel like I'm going to throw up. :-S

I'm going to overbeat that urge to throw up with some food. That sounds great, doesn't it? Yeah, I'm always so smart when I'm drunk. Hahahahaha.

The chief of the sales department who has worked with us for about three weeks or so, hit on me when we were out. WOW! I didn't think that would happen. He complemented me a lot and i said thank you. When i was about to go, he asked if we should go and take a beer. i said no thank you, I need to go home, I'm tired. I was! It wasn't just something I said just to get off him. Even if I hadn't been drunk or tierd, I wouldn't have flirted with him. Maybe I did? Oh I don't know, my mind was / is influenced by alcohol.

You can't date someone that you work with. I can only say one word: complecated! It would be strange. Everybody would know it and it would be weird. Not that I've thought of it, he's not my kind of guy. He's too stressful and weird.

REM is still playing for me. I love REM. There's nothing more to say about that. Earlier today I sat down and tried to find the ten REM songs I love the most, if you don't look at the obvious one; Man on the Moon, Losing my Religion and Everybody Hurts. Everyone that like / love REM, like those songs. This is the songs I found out I love:

- Be Mine (New Adventure in Hi-Fi)
- Electrolite (New Adventure in Hi-Fi)
- Bang and Blame (Monster)
- Disturbance at the Heron House (Document)
- Fall on me (?)
- Orange Crush (Green)
- Diminished (Up)
- Find the River (Automatic for the people)
- Finest worksong (?)
- Nightswimming (Automatic for the people)

I love this songs a lot. But there are other songs I love too... It's hard to choose, when you get so many great songs to choose from.

I wonder if i will wake up in two hours and throw up or not. It's a big risk... Bah! I don't want to. Please, please, please, please,please....

I need to sleep now, i'm too tired to think straight.

I love you all guys.

From Norway with love. Ciao!