NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Waking up 10.30 AM today knowing that all the people I know is at work, was a lovely feeling.
I had a strange dream this morning. I woke up a few times while dreaming it, but when I fell asleep again it came back and started where it had ended when I woke up. I dreamt I was going to my cousin Gunnar�s wedding, who is actually getting married this fall. The whole dream spinned around me and what I was going to wear in the wedding and that I didn�t have proper clothes.

Maybe I dreamt this, because I started to wonder yesterday what I�m going to wear in his wedding. I guess so. I�m not a dress person, I like skirts and tops. Find something that isn�t a dress, I hard. I have a great outfit, but I can�t use it, since I used that last year in Gunnar�s brothers wedding.

The time is passing by and it�s now 11.40 PM. I�m still tired. Maybe I should�ve stayed in bed some more? It�s great to be away from work and being able to do whatever you want. Being able to sleep for as long as you want is nice, but I don�t want to sleep away my holiday without have done anything either. As soon as I�ve gotten some more food and some fresh air, I guess and hope things will be better.

My weekend with Bj�rg was nice. We didn�t do anything extraordinary. We went shopping, we went bowling, we talked a lot and we ate good food. It was a standard meeting. Don�t get me wrong, it wasn�t boring, not at all. I was very nice, and I really hope we can do it again some time soon. But I don�t need to / have to use a lot of words to describe the meeting, since it was like every other meetings we�ve had the past years.

My head feels really empty right now. I feel it�s fallen asleep. It won�t cooperate with my thoughts and my fingers. Therefore I don�t have anything to write about. It�s just blah. Maybe it�s better for me to end now and come back when I�m more productive? Maybe the food and air I talked about something I need to consider now? I think so.

Ciao!