NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Mum and I were talking here the other day and she said to me that she thought she was good at knowing what other felt and good at reading others feelings.

�I can read your and Hanne�s feelings pretty good, don�t you agree?� she said.

�Yeah, I nodded� but I thought to myself; �I�ve had lots of feelings you�ve never seen, so you haven�t been that good�

When I think of it, I�ve been and still are really good at hiding my true feelings. So the feelings she�s been reading that seemed for real for her, wasn�t and isn�t always my true feelings. Sometimes it�s easier just to say �I�m fine� when someone ask, instead of saying �No, I�m not fine, I feel like shit�. Because if you do, you need to tell the whole story.

I say �I�m fine� way too much. But, I don�t want to pour out my emotions / feelings like the water runs out when you turn it on fully either. Everybody doesn�t need to hear about my bad stuff all the time. I need to balance it.

It�s a good thing I have you. This diary helps me a lot to get things out; get things out of my system. It�s good to tell someone.

Oh God, I�m tired. I had a shitty day at work. Don�t really want to talk about it. I just want to forget it. After work I went shopping with Linda. We�ve been walking around like crazy ducks for a long time. My feet are sore and tired. I bought a green jacket and a white/pink shirt. I�ll give you a picture later; maybe tomorrow.

Go to sleep is a wise thing to do. All I do, is sit here and yawn anyways. Going to bed, while listening to Anna Ternheim sounds like a really good plan.

Ciao!

Ps. Everything is ok between Gro and me. Thank God! I got a nice email from her today. I�ll tell you more tomorrow.