NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�m tired, exhausted and hungry. Not a good combination. Why am I feeling like this? Well, because of lack of sleep, lack of food and a stressful time at work.

Inside my head it�s just chaos. Thoughts are floating around reminding me of all the things I should�ve done that I haven�t done yet. Clothes to wash, paper and boxes to throw away, apartment to clean, got to buy a present for my mums birthday next week etc.

Where do I begin? I don�t know.

And I can�t forget - I got this diary that I want to update, but don�t want to update at the same time. I do want to update, but I don�t have any energy left in my body to put in my tiny fingers. It takes some effort to make them fly over the keyboard and write beautiful thoughts.

Right now, the only thing I want to do is sleep. Well, that was a lie. I do want to go out and take some more pictures, and I was on my way out before I started on this entry. But when your cameras battery is flat, there is nothing to do. Bah! I really wanted to go out.

I had an beautiful evening with Sissel I could write about, but� bleh! That is all I can say. Everything is bleh. Just bleh! So I�m going to leave this silly and useless entry.

My brain just shut down. I need a reboot.

Ciao!