NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Sometimes I wish I didn�t have to eat. If I could only plug in a cable from my stomach and into an electrical socket and refill / charge my body that way. Eating would only be for fun. If you wanted to make a meal and eat, you could do that, but if you chose not to do so, it would be fine too.

It�s no fun to make myself something to eat, esp. not dinner. It�s abso-fucking-lutely boring. I haven�t eaten properly all week; beside yesterday. Today I�ve eaten some stew, that didn�t taste very good. Back in 97 when I moved to H�nefoss to study, I ate a lot of stew (from boxes). After I while I got sick of it. I ate too much over a long period. I thought today that maybe I would like it again, just because I was too lazy to find anything more complicated to eat.

On Wednesday I ate at Burger King. I bought a double cheeseburger plain with bacon and cheese. On Monday or Tuesday I don�t even remember what I ate. Did I eat anything at all?

I have to work out this �food-problem�. I can�t go around not eating properly. It will only make me sleep and my energy level will drop like a rock thrown down from a tall building. Right now, I don�t have any solutions on my problem. I�m too hungry / sleepy to get my brain cells to work properly. See the problem?

I could die for some chocolate now. Or some icecream. I�ve eaten chocolate and two ice-sticks so far today, but apparently that isn�t enough. I want more! To get more, I got to put on my shoes, walk for about 7 minutes to get to the open-all-night gas station. Too tired. Too lazy.

My brain, my body, all me is screaming for some sleep now. My yawning is more intense now, than it was 15 minutes ago. No wonder I�m so tired. My body isn�t programmed to go to bed before 11 PM on a regular weekday. It�s like it resists to go to bed, unless 11.30 PM or later.

Next week I have to start reverse this habit of going to bed way too late. If I had someone that slapped me in my face or hit me in my head with something hard every 30 seconds after the clock turn 11 PM, I think I would make it.

Anybody that volunteers? For free of course! Don�t have any money to give away. Need all of it myself.

I want to go to bed, but at the same time I don�t. I want to be up; write poems, take pictures, write in my diary etc. I want to do fun stuff. I want to finish Angel�s housewarming gift. She told in a comment a few days ago, that I didn�t have to give her anything. Of course I don�t have to, silly girl, but I want to.

Ciao!