NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Vanilla ice, covered with chocolate. Mmmmm. Cold ice cream melting in my mouth. It makes me think of the summer that isn�t here; the lack of sun, hot summer days and barefoot walks in the green grass. It has been reported that the good weather is postponed. Maybe it turned right where it should�ve turned left? Maybe it got lost on the way up to little Norway. What if I stood on my balcony waving with grand flag? Maybe it would find its way up here?

A calendar is lying in front of me. 29 days ahead of me, on is already soon to be over. I want to make this a great month. A month that will go in my historybook as one of the best in a long time.

A few days are already pinned out as possible great days;


My first week of vacation starts the 20th of June. I will have one week with no work, no telephone calls and no stupid clients. Sweet, real sweet.

These things alone won�t make the month into the historybooks. Some serious planning is needed to be done. Possible ideas have to come out on the table, calls have to be made and meetings have to be made. The big question is what am I supposed to do? Two of my weekends are tied up, so I can�t make any big plans those weekends.

Linda and Bj�rg have to be included in my great month. Sissel and Gro too. Not necessary at the same time though. I got to go to IKEA with Linda. Some clothes shopping with her would be nice too. Visiting Bj�rg one weekend would be great too. If I see her online tomorrow, I�ll ask her. If I don�t get to see Sissel more than once this month, I will explode. I miss her so much. *sigh* Mum and I, we talked about shopping together in the high-fashion street; Bogstadveien (veien =street). I have to make room for that too.

The time flies by like a high speed train. My thoughts won�t go to sleep, so I have to crawl into bed with them playing ping pong.

The first day of June hasn�t been great. June hasn�t started as good as one could�ve hoped for. Now let us pray that tomorrow will be better. Hmmm. Pray? I don�t believe in God, so there is no use in turn myself to him. Who else can grant my wishes? Where to I turn my prayers? Well, that is not questions to be answered today. It�s like asking for the meaning of life right before you fall asleep. It takes time and concentration to answer such questions and my thoughts are playing ping pong with not so grand questions.

Ciao!