NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I've got the coolest t-shirt on earth on my right now. See pictures of it here and here .

Angel bought it for me since the shop didn't send packaged outside the US / Canada. I paid her through paypal. I got it in the mail today. She also gave me some live Springsteen concerts. I love it. I love it. I love it. And as a little surprise, she gave me some nice earrings. Too bad I don't have my ear pierced. Maybe I got to do something about that? Hmmm...

The things I got in my mail today and Oasis' new album 'Don't believe in the truth' is the two things that are making me smile right now. :-)

Ciao!