NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
�I was trying to be misunderstood, but it doesn�t do me any good. Loved the way they smiled at me. Hold their face for eternity. Now let them all fly off�

Listeing to Robbie Williams and �Misunderstood� from the greatest hits album. I love that song. That song and the other �new� song on the greatest hits album, �Radio�, is great. Radio is kind of different from what he�s done before and from what I�ve been reading in his biography, that is what he wanted.

When I was young, around 14/15 years old, my friend Linda and I dicussed funerals. Well, we really talked about Bruce Springsteen. What we said was that we had to bring a framed picture of Springsteen with us in the grave. And the song 'The River� should be played in the funeral. How crazy isn't that? Did we love Springsteen, or not?

Why tell you this? I just remembered, because I've heard Robbie Williams' song 'Nan's Song' that is about his grandmother that is dead, that died a few years ago. I thought that 'Nan's Song, might be something that could be played in a funeral. And then I thought of the story I just told. I just wanted to share some craziness with you.

From tomorrow and until Saturday I got nothing to look forward to. Nothing. How bad isn�t that? It will be work, washing clothes and basically do nothing fun at all. Bah! Last week was so nice; home from work on Monday, celebrating our National Day on tuesday, Gro over for dinner on wednesday, being with Gro and Margrethe on Thursday, going home on Saturday and great football match yesterday.

If only every week could be like that. *sigh*

This week I�m left alone. I�m looking forward to Saturday though. I�m going to Tusenfryd, a amusement park, with Bj�rg, Tom and maybe some else. That will be fun. But I was hoping for some more fun this week. I can�t say I was spoiled last week with fun things. Most girls have it like that every week. Well I guess I�m not like most girls.

I�ve thought of contacting Sissel and ask if we can do something together soon, but I feel like I�m waisting my time. Lately she hasn�t had time to meet me. She�s been busy with her work and moving with her husband. But we�re pretty close friends so I think she could give me some attention. At least call me once in a while. I know I�m not very good at contacting her either, but the time I�ve done it, she�s been busy. I don�t want our friendship to be like this. Bah!

Bleh � it�s just negative thoughts here. Why not bang my head to the wall and make them fall out of my head. I probably would loose some positive thoughts too in the process, so I won�t do it. Bringing some thoughts here, might help me get in balance.

To end with something positive, I can say that I�ve had a nice chat with Linda on msn right now. We didn�t talk for long, but the brief chat was good. And, while listening to Robbie, I get in the mood to write some poem. He�s never given my inspiration before, this is the first time actually. I haven�t actually gotten anything on paper yet, but I thought thoughts in my head :-) That�s a start.

Ciao!