NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I did go to the exchange-clothes-thingy and I'm glad I did. I got some nice clothes. I tried to find some clothes to bring, but I didn't have much. I had quite few t-shirts, but they all looked like shit, so I didn't want to bring them. I ended up with three items; a mini-skirt and two sweathers. Gro had much more she took with her and Margrete had even more clothes. I felt a bit stupid for not have more clothes with me. It could look like I only was there to get myself clothes, without wanting to share my clothes.

The reason for the lack of clothes, is that it's not that long ago I had a large clean-up and I tossed away a lot. Linda looked through all of it and took some with her. I explained that to both of them, but can only hope the understood and believed me. I think they did. I'm not that kind of girl taking advantages of other and they now that.

I'm kind of exhaused now. I can't stay up as late as I did yesterday. If I do, I'm sure I will oversleep tomorrow and be late for work. Or I would come to work and fall asleep in front of the computer. Well, I might do that even if go to really soon. I am so glad it's friday tomorrow; we're eating hog dogs for lunch, not that many clients that call after 12 PM and it's the start of the weekend.

My weekend is almost planned out. Tomorrow I'm going to spend in my apartment. I'm going to see the Norwegian Idol finale. And on saturday, it's the annual Eurovision Songcontest. I asked Linda if we could see it together. I could come to her and bring something for us to eat. She couldn't though, she was invited to a birthday. I knew she could be busy, since asked her so late. I might just go home on saturday and watch it with my parents. I can visit Linda on sunday, before the football match that starts 8 PM.

The clock is ticking, I need to end now. Got to make something to eat, something fast. Then go to bed and read a bit. Maybe I'll turn of the light 11.30 PM, if I'm lucky. Oh bugger, I'm so slow. I should've been in bed ages ago.

Ciao!

Ps. Here is the pics of some of the clothes I got.

Blue jeans | Blue demin skirt | Blue demin skirt | Black skirt | Black skirt