NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
The day doesn't have enough hours, that's for sure. I got plenty of things I need to do, that I haven't had a chance to do yet. Lets see:
When will I have time to do this things? *sigh*

Today I'm going with Gro to a friend of her. It's a 'exchange-clothes-you-don't-want-anynore' get together thing. I really want to go, but I'm tired as hell. You know, I went to bed 11.45 PM yesterday, after Gro had been with my until 9.45 PM and I'd been making an new layout and talked to Chantie. But you know, I didn't go to sleep. I thought I should read some in my book. 15 minutes would be nice, because then it would be exactly midnight. Well, when I look at my cellphone, before I turned off the lights, it showed 12.30 AM... No wonder I'm tired.

I haven't decided what to do yet, will do that later when I come home. I'm driving with Gro, since she's living so far away that you need to drive by car (the easiest thing). If it was not so far away, I could come, but i didn't have to stay so long. Now I need go to when Gro is going. Bah! I really want to go, but it's no fun if I fall asleep in Margrethe's sofa either.

I really don't have time to sit her and write in my diary either. I got a lot to do here at work today. But since Bente Iren is away right now, so allow myself to be lazy. Heh! She can be back any minute though, and I sit close to the door, so I got to be carefull. We don't want to piss her off, do we? *shakes my head*

But I promised Fabian to do something for him today, so I better get my ass moving. It's only an hour and 15 minutes left.

Ciao!

PS. No weird dreams last night... Not that I remember at least ;-)