NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
It's strange how a book can do so much with you / have so much effect on you. Since friday, when I bought the Robbie Williams biography 'Feel', I've read over 300 pages. And this night / morning I've had a strange dream. Both a dream and a weird state of mind.

They're playing Robbie on the radio now, real strange since I'm writing about him right now. I read some in the book before I went to sleep last night. And during the night, I dream that someone is reading from the book for me. I'm partly just someone that sees what Robbie does from the outside, but I'm also being with Robbie partisipating in what he's doing. Very weird!

This morning, i'm in a state of mind; half awake, half dreaming. This time I'm actualy Robbie, dealing with his problems that I know from the book. I'm in this state of mind from about 5.30 AM until I get up 6.20 AM and it's very tiring.

During this dream / state of mind, there is nothing concrete. Not any actual happenings, not that I remember at least.

This is wicked, I'd tell you. Really strange. I've never experianced this before. But I guess that's what happen when you read so much about a guy in such sort amount of time. I've been reading this book, like it was really tasty Burger King double cheeseburger with extra bacon. It's been hard to let go of the book. My mind has told me "Feed me. Feed me. I want more".

Ciao!