NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I had a weird dream last night I want to share with you. I'm not sure it will interrest you a lot, but do I care? Nah - I will share it with you anyways.

I was a at school, taking a lesson or something. I'm not quite sure what i was doing there, but I think I was taking a lessong. I have to pee so I go to the loo. The toilet were almost only a whole in the ground. I found that weird, but I had to pee badly so I go anyway. I take off my pants, until they're right under my knees. Then I starts to pee, but the weirdest thing happen; I'm almost peeing horizontly. It gets bad; my pants get wet and so does my shoes. I try to do something about it, but it's not helping.

When I stand there, peeing on myself, I girl sticks her head above the door and sees everything. "Oh no, Oh, no" I think. She stares at me and runs out quickly. I knew that she was on her way to tell everybody what she had seen. Not good!

I get out of the loo, and starts running. I want to get home and change. I think it's not as bad as it seems. Everybody will have forgotten about this tomorrow, I try to convince myself. So, I'm running to get home to my apartment, but I'm not at a familiar place. I find myself in a whole another country, maybe Switzerland or Austria. I see Tyroler-houses all over the place; the one that are brown and white with a lot of read flowers in front.

That's it. That's my really weird dream.

Ciao!