NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I had planned to first write a entry here, then upload the pictures I've taken today and as a last thing make a new design. But guess what? I'm going to do a short and silly entry and then log off. I can't upload the pictures, because I forgot the cable at home. Silly me. And because of that, I can't make a new template either. I'd thought of using some pictures I've taken to my new layout. *sigh*

What I'm going to do instead is go find my new book and read some more in it. I bought the Robbie Williams biography Feel, written by Chris Heat. It's a really great book. You get inside Robbies head and you come a long to all his adventures. It's almost like you're there right beside him. I bought it on friday and I've already read about 120 pages. Concidering it's in english, I find that impressive. Good thing Heat, doesn't write complecated, he use common english words that is easy to understand.

My stomach is screaming for something to eat, but I don't know what to give it. There's like nothing in the frigde that I want right now. What would've been great, was some chocolate, but I don't have any. And I don't have a car, so I can't drive anyway to get any right now either. Then I have to take the bike, ride up to my uncle, find my dad and get the keys to the Volvo. But that's too much hazzle.

The cable situation is annoying. How could I forget? I didn't think, that's why. When I packed my bag, I just threw things I thought I would need in it. I didn't think that much. I was tired and bored at the moment. I got the battery charger', so I can take pictures none stop, but it aint that funny to take pictures when you know you can't look at them proparly afterwards.

I'll better stop here and dive into the life of Robbie Williams.

Ciao!