NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Gro couldn�t come today for dinner. What a shame. I had looked forward to see her. She called 5.30 PM and told me she wasn�t feeling well. We talked for a while and decided that we could meet next Wednesday.

I had looked forward to dinner company today. After I left work, I went to the supermarket to buy fresh fish for us. Salmon. And I bought fresh carrots. I had it all planned. What do I get? A dinner party for one. That sucks! But you can�t really blame anybody. Gro really wanted to come.

So instead of being with Gro, am I chatting with Chantie. It�s a lot of fun. We�re exchanging good music. She�s sent me two songs of Daniel Powter. Never heard about him, have you? I got the songs �Bad Day� and � Free Loop�. I�ve send her some Madrugada, Morten Harket and Bertine Zetlitz. And the whole new Robyn album.

Bah. This got boring. I don�t want to write no more. I�m too tired. I should go to bed. This week, I haven�t been in bed before midnight. It�s killing me. I�m tired all the time.

I�m going to see Mark Knopfer live tomorrow. After that I�m going home with my parents. They�re going to the concert too. I�m not going to work on Monday and tuesday; it�s Whitsun. And the 17th is our National Day. YAY! It will be really nice with a long weekend. I�m looking forward to it.

I must end the conversation with Chantie and then go straight to bed.

Ciao!