NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
MSN is dangerous, let me tell you that. It's the second time in three weeks that I've wrote something to a guy I shouldn't have written to. When will I stop doing that? After last time, when I wrote the stuff about my boss to my boss, I started to be very carefull about what I wrot to whom. When did I start not to be so carefull anymore?

Fredrik, a coworker, called me from the K building where he sits. We talked for a while. It was a good conversation, he didn't whine and bitch like he often do. I thought I had to tell G�ril about this. I wrote 'i've now had a great conversation with Fredrik. No whining and bithcing' in what I thought was G�ril's message-box. Shortly after I'd hit the send button, I got the feeling I had done something wrong. And I had. I had sent the message to Fredrik!

I got like 'Oh my God, Oh my God. Fuck, fuck, fuck'! My heart beat fast and I didn't know what to do. I wrote Fredrik that I was sorry and that I had ment to send it to G�ril, not to him. What I wrote wouldn't change anything, but I thought I had to write something.

Fredrik responded 'Hmmm. I'm not sure how to handle this'.
'Take it as you want ;-)' I replied.
'Maybe I'm gonna call you and start whine?' he wrote me back.
'No, please not' I responded.

And then the conversation was over.

I felt so stupid. It wasn't funny at all. Anders, another coworker, told me that honesty is best and that I was right about Fredrik whining / bitching a lot. So he didn't think it was that bad. I agree, he kind of deserved it, but still - it's no fun when you're in the middle of it.

Later I had to walk up to the K building where he is. I had to pick up some papers at Fabian's office. I went straight in and straight out again. Didn't talk to anybody. I sure wouldn't look Fredrik in the eyes.

Fredrik came by later to help Anders with some stuff. At first he didn't say anything to me, but after a while he asked me some questions. I think we're back to normal. I think and hope, that this incedence is forgotten.

That's all I have to tell from today. No need to tell you that I've made a new layout. And of course, it's based on Springsteens new album Delvis and Dust. I will be listening to the album when I go to sleep in less than 15 minutes.

Ciao!