NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I bought the new Springsteen album 'Devil & Dust' today. Well spend money, that's for sure. That man is in his mid fifties and he still looks good. There is expecially one picture where he looks like a hot old man. *sigh* I'll try to take a picture of it tomorrow and post here.

He's not only got the looks. He's woice is great as always. It's not often I've heard him sing falsetto. It's a bit strange hearing him sing falsetto. But I've only heard the songs where he sings like that a few times though. I need to get more familiar to it, listen to it some more.

He's lyrics is outstanding. I've read through almost all of the lyrics and he impresses me. The reviews of the album, has commented the lyrics too. They all love it. He is so direct.

After I've read and listend to his songs, there's a line that get my attention. It goes like this:

What if what you do to survive kills the things you love

That's food for thought! I will go to bed thinking about that. That question makes me think a lot.

Ciao!