NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
What can I say? It�s sunday and sunny. I�m at my parents house. What am I doing there? Good question actually. I�m not sure. I just decided to go home yesterday. I had no plans made for this weekend. I hoped that I could buy my oven yesterday, but I had no such luck. Mum was going to meet me and Hanne downtown, dad was coming after he was finished with the training. And if we should�ve bought a new oven and chartered the old one home to my parents� house, he couldn�t have joined us downtown. I really, really hope we can do it sometime this week. I want a new oven NOW!

I haven�t done shit today. I got up 8.30 AM. Way too early, but I wanted to be up before dad left for Stavanger. LSK is having their second away match and he�s joining the team. Finally he gets to fly with the other players and trainers. Well I guess they couldn�t let him be home after what happened last time when they played against Start. That was just chaos and stupidity combined together.

I�m not sure why, but I made dad breakfast today. I thought of being a �good daughter�. :-) Of course he didn�t say thank you, but that�s just how he is. I know he appreciated it. After he left, I walked into mums bedroom and forced her to get up and eat breakfast with me. I didn�t want to eat alone. What I should�ve done, was gone to bed and slept for an hour or so.

I think the rest of the day will go by without me doing nothing. Oh I�ve eaten twice today, that�s something. And I�ve read some newspapers and digged out two chairs from the booth and put them on the terrace. So I have done something today. But I�ve got the feeling of doing nothing. Maybe because I just woke up from a nap?

It seems like my head / brain hasn�t woken up yet, not properly, because what I write here is random thoughts in no particular order. Just a mess. But hey, it�s sunday and you�re aloud to be a bit messy and randomly. And lazy. Maybe the fish I�m going to eat later, some great salmon, will help. Fish is good for your body and healthy. And it�s damn good too. I L.O.V.E. fish. I can eat about everything when it comes to fish; salmon, cod, mackerel, trout and� and� well, that�s all I know how to type in english.

It�s now 3.50 PM and I�ve got exactly four hours and 20 minutes left of my time here at Lierfoss. I�m taking the bus home at 8.20 PM. It�s boring to take the bus home. I won�t be home until 10 PM. Bah.

This weekend hasn�t been optimal, but not extremely dull either. I had a good time yesterday. I meet mum downtown and we went to a mall. We were there for a short time, before we went to another to meet Hanne. We sat down for a little snack and some talk. Mum and Hanne talked a lot, I was not being very talkative. I just sat and listened. I felt a little left out, but I guess that�s only my own fault.

When Hanne and mum talk, they tend to get it on a level that not suit me. A little out of reach. They love to talk / discuss. As you probably know, I�m not a very talkative person. Not on that level. What I say is just blah blah blah.

Later that day we, we met dad. Hanne and I, we had been walking in some stores and mum had been on her own in some other stores. We met when dad came. Hanne had bought her some M�venpick icecream. Mum wanted some too and ordered me to buy her some. Yes, she ordered me! She always order me to do stuff like that, not Hanne. Never Hanne. In those situation, I feel like she want�s me to do it, so she can talk with Hanne.

I felt bad when she first ordered me to buy her ice-cream and then some refill with coffee. And when I�d done that, she first ordered me to get another spoon for dad, but dad said he could use the plastic spoon Hanne gave her. �No, you need another spoon� she said. What she did next was complaining about not getting enough coffee. �You only gave me half full cup�. �Oh � shut the fuck up and get your own fucking stupid coffee� I thought to myself. I did tell her, but I used some other words. Not so harsh one. How rude to just complain after I was nice and bought her ice-cream and got her coffee.

Mum just went out to do some gardening. I promised her I would come and help her. I better go out then. I�ll write more later. I�m in the mood for writing today. I feel it in my head and in my fingers. :-)

Just a little note in the end. I loved the sweet words Chantie wrote about me in her diary. Go see her diary and say hello to her. She�s a funny and sweet girl.

Ciao!