NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Springsteen might come to Norway after all. The concert dates are set and I had planned to come to Norway the 27th of June. Oslo Spektrum is booked that day. It�s going to be a fair that weekend, the 25th and the 26th. And the company, Expert ASA, had planned to use the 27th to clean up the place. Now, if they can clean it up fast enough, Springsteen can come and play.

I really hope that it works out, but I�m not holding my hopes up high, in fear of getting very disappointed. And if he comes, it�s not sure I will get a ticket either. Last time Springsteen played in Spektrum, there were around 4000 tickets available and they were sold out in 15 minutes. I bought a ticket from a guy for 1000 NOK. I would do it again. My limit is 1500 NOK I guess.

Reading about this news on the net, made me happy. That�s why I posted the picture in the last entry. I started to listen to Springsteen songs that I�ve downloaded at work. And when I came home I put on some live Springsteen stuff. I�ve also watched some of the complete video anthology 1978-2000 on DVD too. I�ve had a great afternoon.

My new converse all star shoes have been on me feet all the time, all evening. My feet are getting a bit worm, but I just ignore it.

Look at this picture. It�s Springsteen�s Converse shoes :-) He might not have worn them, I�ve actually never seen him with such shoes, but I dig the picture inside the Greatest Hits CD. It�s a great picture.

Going to drink some milk, listen to Springsteen and then go to bed.

Ciao!