NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
that i would be good even if i did nothing
that i would be good even if i got the thumbs down
that i would be good if i got and stayed sick
that i would be good even if i gained ten pounds

that i would be fine even if i went bankrupt
that i would be good if i lost my hair and my youth
that i would be great if i was no longer queen
that i would be grand if i was not all knowing

that i would be loved even when i numb myself
that i would be good even when i'm overwhelmed
that i would be loved even when i was fuming
that i would be good even if i was clingy

that i would be good even if i lost sanity
that i would be good whether with or without you

Song by Alanis Morisette, from Supposed Former Infatuations Junkie.

This is such a great song and great lyrics. I can really relate to this song. Back in 1999 I listened a lot to Alanis Morisette. I remember that summer very well. I wrote a lot of poems while listening to her. I wrote a poem, a bit similar to this lyric. I don't know it by heart, so I can't post the poem. I'll post it in my poemsdiary when I get home. Go read it there.

Three minutes left and I'm off. Going to pick up my digital camera at Hanne's house. She won't be home, but I got a key :-) I will say hello to Balder, if he's inside and not outside somewhere. Balder is Hanne's cat by the way. It will be nice to have my camera back. I feel kind of lost without it actually.

Ciao!