NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�m tired, but happy. Very happy. Seeing Alanis Morisette live was great. The whole afternoon was fantastic. It was so nice to Gro again too. I had planned to tell you all about the great afternoon I�ve had, but I�m so tired. I just want to sleep. I want to go to sleep and listen to Alanis� Supposed Former Infatuations Junkie. When I think of it, it might be a bit heavy , it�s not nice and quiet sleeping music.

I think I rather put on So-called chaos instead. That�s better, more quiet songs. I can bring Supposed Former Infatuations Junkie it with me on work tomorrow and listen to it while I work. That is a good idea, very good idea actually.

Alanis played all the great songs I wanted. There wasn�t a song I wanted to pay that she didn�t play. The absolute best song was the last song, Thank U. That is a really, really, really great song.

I�m going to bed happy tonight. I�ll tell you more about today, tomorrow. Now I need food, music and sleep. In that order.

Ciao!