NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
My right hand is hurting. I've been too mucg in front of the compuer clicking on the mouse and writin. My right hand needs rest or it'll get worse. I'm now writing with one hand - my left. It goes sooooooo slowly.

I got my taxpapers today. I don't get a refund, just as expected. I have to pay them 390 NOK. (64 USD) I feared it would be 10 times more. Phew...

This is so hopless. I quit. I'll write more when my hand gets better. I'll go to bed listening to Kristin Hersh and Hips and Makers. Very good album, check it out.

Ciao