NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I thought I should get my taxpapers today. Bj�rg got hers today, so I thought maybe mine had come to. But no, they didn�t come, to my big disappointment. They�re coming sometime this week, so maybe tomorrow?

If I get a refund, I�ll use all the money on a new oven. I need a new one. The one I got now is old and covered with grease I can�t get away. The only good thing about it, is that it�s green, just like the walls in my kitchen.

I want a oven made of steel � of course. The ones that are white are plain ugly. I can�t stand those. I�ve seen a Siemens oven that is so grand. I�m in love with it. It�s design, design, design all the way. But unfortunately it costs too much; 11.500 NOK! *sigh* I think I�m going for this one . Click on the picture for larger picture.

I hope that dad can help with getting from the store and home soon. I want to buy it as soon as possible. I�ve got the oven stuck on my mind. And when I get something stuck on my mind, it�s all I think about. I usually want to buy the thing right away. Just like my DVD player. I woke up on saturday thinking I wanted a DVD player. I got up, ate breakfast and went and bought one. I almost bought the first I saw. I went into Elkj�p (a electronics store) and said: �Hi, I want a DVD player. Nothing fancy regarding sound. Just a plain DVD player.� �So, you got that one and that one. We�ll that one looked nicer, it was much thinner than the other one. I�ll take that one�. It was done in 5 minutes. No fuzz.

It was hell to get out of bed today. I was so damn tired, it was horrible. It got better when I come to work. I decided to be super happy. It�s better to be happy and in a good mood, than cranky. I smiled a lot and Bente Iren wondered what I was smiling about. And Fabian started to wonder when I started �to sing� for him on MSN. I wrote him the first lines of a morning song. �Did you get �something� (meaning sex) this weekend or what?� he asked me. �No� I�m just over-tired� I said and he goes �Aha � that�s the reason then�.

G�ril and I talked about J�rn today. G�ril is really tired of him now. She told me she got angry whenever he said something to her. We stood outside the building while we talked about this. G�ril was smoking. Bente Iren came out, she�d been having lunch, and wondered what we was talking about. G�ril told her we were talking about sex-pressure on work and told about J�rn. We all laughed a bit about it. Bente Iren said she just had to tell him to stop if she didn�t like it.

This might seem very serious, but it�s not. It�s just that he�s flirting with her and that is not a crime. It�s just that G�ril is tired of the flirting. Understandable.

I can only laugh now, about my thoughts last week or was it the week before that. Me being jealous about J�rn talking more with her than me. Now I�m just glad it�s not me. And what was I thinking when I told G�ril I thought that J�rn looked more handsome and sweeter hand H�vard? He is our other new young salesman. When I�ve looked closer, I�ve found out that H�vard is much more handsome. He got some gorgeous eyes. *sigh*

I might be meeting Bj�rg saturday the 17th. I told her I wanted to meet her. She might be meeting a friend in Oslo that day, but that�s not for sure. So if she�s not meeting her, we�ll see each other. 90 % for sure. On the friday the 16th, I�m going out with people from work. Well, only if enough people join. Bente Iren sent an email about it today. We�re trying to have a get together thing every month around the time when we got our salary. I�m going to join the get together this time. I need to email Bente Iren back and tell her I�ll be there.

What I�ve almost forgotten, is that Gro and I, we�re going to see Alanis Morisette next week. It�s monday the 11th. That will be so much fun. And if I get a new oven soon, I have to invite her on dinner just to try it out. I know she will love that I get myself a steel oven. She�s a steel-person. She loves steel products just like me.

I need to get Linda to Oslo for a little shopping. I quickly mentioned it for her late last night when we talked on MSN. It was a short conversation, almost only hi and goodnight. We�re going to discuss it later this week or something.

It�s getting late, too late. I need to get my beautysleep.

Ciao!