NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Last night I stayed up so late. I guess I went to bed around 2 AM. No wonder why I�m so tired today then. Mum called me 10.30 AM and I was still in bed. I wasn�t very talkative. It felt like I was somewhere else than in this real life. He he. I�m going to meet her later today, before she and dad drives home. Dad�s at football practice and mum is downtown Oslo.

I stumbled upon Noworry4tzl�s diary here the other day. Oh, let me correct myself. It was her that found my diary. Well, we�ve been aware of each others diary. She put my diary in her buddy list and I did the same with my diary after reading a lot of her entries. She asked me what I though of diary layout. I told her it was a bit dull with a built-in diaryland template and offered her to make her one. So that�s what I did yesterday evening. It was fun. Go look at the layout here

I think I needed my sleep today. I�ve been really tired this week. Like thursday; after work I went downtown and bought a skirt, then I went home, made dinner and at the end fell asleep on the sofa. It was around 7 PM. I slept for over two hours. My intention was to just lie down for a little while. When I woke up some time between 9 PM and 9.30 PM, I got undressed and went to bed. I didn�t go to sleep right away, I watched Nanny 911, before I closed my eyes 10.30 PM. I slept like a rock that night.

I think and hope that next week will be better, that I won�t be so tired. It�s understandable that I�ve so tired, since last week was Easter and I stayed up late and got up early. I have to try to not make is so late tonight.

Well, maybe I got to get my ass moving. I said I�d be meeting mum downtown and I can disappoint her. That wouldn�t be nice. It�s just that I�m in the �spend-mucho-money� mood today and that�s dangerous. I want new clothes, I want new shoes (what a surprise!!) I want DVD�s, I want music, and I want a lot. I just want something. I don�t want to leave my visa-card at home, because then I can�t buy anything at all. We just have to pray I don�t go crazy with my visa downtown, because by spending 1600 NOK on a new MP3 player, like I did on thursday, limits me. I can�t use the money I�m supposed to use on bills like my student loan and my tram-tickets.

I do have a lot of money on my savings account, but I really don�t want to spend all of it. I need it when the �blue days� arrives and they can come anytime. I don�t think I will get a tax refund this year, I think I paid too little during last year and have to pay them more in may. I have to wait until the tax papers come. And I need to have money for my summer vacation.

I�m running late. See you later alligator.

Ciao!