NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�ve managed to put away the winter jackets and shoes. But I haven�t gotten around tossing out old clothes. It takes time. I�m been tired, too tired to do anything else than light work. I think I�m still recovering from Easter.

Like yesterday, I�ve done nothing but fooling around in my apartment. I crashed in my sofa as soon as I came home. I stayed there for quite a while before I started on dinner.

Hanne called me and asked if she could borrow my digital camera just for today. I said yes and she said she could come later today to pick it up. While I made dinner, Hanne came. She called me and asked if I could come out, I guess she was in a hurry. I came with the camera and the stuff that belongs to it. I also brought her a copy of the latest Moby album. It was for Geir, her boyfriend. When I saw Geir this Easter he mentioned that he wanted his new album. After he�d left, I though that I could burn it to him. Hanne was happy about the album. �You�re so kind�, she said to me. All I could say was yes, because I am kind. I think she thought it was very nice that I thought of Geir.

Hanne complemented the way I looked today. She told me I was looking good. Always good to hear. And she thought I had some cool shoes. I wore my two weeks old black shoes. She hadn�t seen them before. I really like those shoes. I looked through all my shoes today and I found some shoes I�d forgotten I had. They were so cool. I�m looking forward to wear them.

It�s been ok to work today, not so boring. Maybe because I�ve been chatting with Chantie today? I think that had a lot to say. I don�t think tomorrow will be so bad either.

This new guy at work, J�rn, is kind of annoying me. I�m not sure exactly it is, but it�s something about him I don�t like. Did I tell you about what he sent Fredrik on MSN before Easter? Fredrik is a bit overweight, maybe 40 kg? J�rn sent him a link to a party for fat people and asked if he was going. I think he was trying to be funny, but instead he turned out to be very rude and idiotic. G�ril told me, but it�s very hush hush.

I got so angry when she told me in the elevator. How rude of him, trying to make fun of him and his weight. If he wasn�t trying to be funny, he must have done to just in pure evilness. That is worse. Either way, it�s a big no-no. J�rn doesn�t have my respect at all after that.

He is also hitting on G�ril even he has a girlfriend and she got a boyfriend. Well, she broke up with Thor Arne a few days ago, but he doesn�t know. He�s flirting madly with her and she doesn�t like it at all. It�s too much! He doesn�t give me the attention, he gives G�ril. At first, I didn�t like it, I felt a bit jealous. I thought; why isn�t he giving me the same attention, why is he talking to G�ril, but not me, is it something wrong with me? But now, I really don�t care.

Chantie showed me her poemdiary today and she inspired me to write poem. Well, I haven�t actually written anything, but I�ve thought about it� ;-) I have some ideas, but they�re only in my head. They�re so vague, there�s nothing to put on a piece of paper. I need to finish the last poem I started on.

Right now, I need to go bed. I�m so tired. I�m yawning and my eyelids are closing. Zzzzzzz.

Ciao!